Contact Us

To order FREE Find Cancer Early resources, please complete the resources order form.

Contact our Regional Education Officer’s (REO’s) for more information about Find Cancer Early activities in the regions:

Kimberley REO: Liz Bakowski, Broome WA
lbakowski@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9194 1668

Pilbara REO: Anne Johnston, Karratha WA
ajohnston@cancerwa.asn.au
0427 503 620

Midwest REO: Tina Pendlebury, Geraldton WA
tpendlebury@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9956 2406

Goldfields REO: Rachel Jolly, Kalgoorlie WA
rjolly@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9021 7650

Wheatbelt REO: [Vacant until early July 2018], Toodyay WA
In the meantime, please contact Cassandra Clayforth: cclayforth@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9388 4347

South West REO: Shenae Norris, Bunbury WA
snorris@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9382 9371 (Mon-Thu)

Great Southern REO: Bruce Beamish, Albany WA
bbeamish@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9842 7513

If you have any questions about the Find Cancer Early campaign, get in touch using the form below or contact:

Find Cancer Early Coordinator: Hannah Cauchi, Subiaco WA
hcauchi@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9382 9354 (Mon-Wed)

For information on details we collect, please see our Privacy Collection Statement (pdf, 51kb)

Contact us

Or contact Head Office at:

Cancer Council WA
420 Bagot Road
SUBIACO WA 6008
Phone: 9212 4333

If you are worried that you have a symptom of cancer, it is important to tell your doctor or health worker.

If you are looking for information because you or someone you know has been affected by cancer, visit the Cancer Council WA website www.cancerwa.asn.au or call  13 11 20

Find out more about: