Contact Us

To order FREE Find Cancer Early resources, please download the Find Cancer Early Resource Order Form

Contact our Regional Education Officer’s (REO’s) for more information about Find Cancer Early activities in the regions:

A/Kimberley REO: Dr Julie Owen, Broome WA
jowen@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9194 1668 or 0438 322 838

Pilbara REO: Anne Johnston, Karratha WA
ajohnston@cancerwa.asn.au
0427 503 620 (Mon-Wed)

Midwest REO: Tina Pendlebury, Geraldton WA
tpendlebury@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9956 2406 or 0438 936 099

Goldfields REO: Rachel Jolly, Kalgoorlie WA
rjolly@cancerwa.asn.au
(08) 9021 7650 or 0419 044 233 (Mon-Thu)

Wheatbelt REO: Melissa Pickering, Toodyay WA
mpickering@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9574 5392 or 0427 876 946

South West REO: Shenae Norris, Bunbury WA
snorris@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9382 9371  or 0402 775 912 (Mon-Thu)

Great Southern REO: Bruce Beamish, Albany WA
bbeamish@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9842 7513 or 0488 031 113 (Mon-Thu)

If you have any questions about the Find Cancer Early campaign, get in touch using the form below or contact:

Regional Education Coordinator: Hannah Cauchi, Subiaco WA
hcauchi@cancerwa.asn.au
08 9382 9354

For information on details we collect, please see our Privacy Collection Statement (pdf, 51kb)

Contact us

Or contact Head Office at:

Cancer Council WA
420 Bagot Road
SUBIACO WA 6008
Phone: 9212 4333

If you are worried that you have a symptom of cancer, it is important to tell your doctor or health worker.

If you are looking for information because you or someone you know has been affected by cancer, visit the Cancer Council WA website www.cancerwa.asn.au or call  13 11 20

Find out more about: